Welcome to my weirdly …

… bilingual blog! I was born in Germany, but I now live in the USA. And meanwhile, even my thoughts are now … weirdly bilingual.

I seem to be switching between languages all the time (given the fact that part of my business consists of translating them, that’s probably a good thing). So, you will find English language posts here, as well as German ones, and in order to make navigation more easy for you, I have categorized them: Under “languages” (right hand side) you can select the category auf Deutsch, falls Sie und Ihr nur die Posts in deutscher Sprache lesen möchten/-et or the category in English for the English language blog posts. Or you can of course simply scroll through the blog and read them as they come! 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

