susawagnermusic – my new “twin blog”

Hello everybody! As many of you already might know from previous posts, I used to be an active singer/performer back in Germany. Since I have moved to the USA this year, I am right now in the process of re-establishing myself in the music business. And so: A new blog!

susawagnermusic.wordpress.com

Heek 5

Here, I will not only post audio samples, my own songs and recordings, but also links to useful tools and resources and other articles that might be interesting for fellow musicians and other artists and creative people – since that is part of what I refer to as “Creative Consulting” in my line of work. And – there might be some stories and anecdotes as well 😉

So – consider yourself invited to hop over there and have a look and lend an ear and leave your comments – and hopefully enjoy the music!

 

Leave a Reply

